• Dean Charles Chair/Member
  • Bandhana Jakhu Trustee
  • Paul McLauchlan Member
  • Debra Sadeh Trustee
  • Rajpal Sall Member
  • Hardip Singh Trustee
  • Sue Pryor (Headteacher) Accounting Officer
  • Sheila Seabrook Clerk to Governing Body
  • Helen Manwaring Company Secretary/ Chief Financial Officer

If you wish to contact any of the governors, please email Mrs Sheila Seabrook in the first instance.