Governors

  • Dean Charles Chair/Member dcharles7@swakeleys.org.uk
  • John Fox Trustee jfox31@swakeleys.org.uk
  • Theresa Gruber-Miller Vice Chair tgrubermiller@swakeleys.org.uk
  • Bandhana Jakhu Trustee bjakhu@swakeleys.org.uk
  • Paul McLauchlan Member pmclauchlan@swakeleys.org.uk
  • Debra Sadeh Trustee ds.swakeleys@icloud.com
  • Rajpal Sall Member rsall1@swakeleys.org.uk
  • Hardip Singh Trustee hsingh34@swakeleys.org.uk
  • Sue Pryor (Headteacher) Accounting Officer spryor@swakeleys.org.uk
  • Sheila Seabrook Clerk to Governing Body sseabrook@swakeleys.org.uk
  • Helen Manwaring Company Secretary/ Chief Financial Officer hmanwaring@swakeleys.org.uk

If you wish to contact any of the governors, please email Mrs Sheila Seabrook in the first instance.