Welcome to Swakeleys School for Girls

Governors

Dean Charles Chair/Member dcharles7@swakeleys.org.uk
John Fox Trustee jfox31@swakeleys.org.uk
Therea Gruber-Miller Vice Chair tgrubermiller@swakeleys.org.uk
Bandhana Jakhu Trustee bjakhu@swakeleys.org.uk
Paul McLauchlan Member pmclauchlan@swakeleys.org.uk
Debra Sadeh Trustee dsadeh.312@lgflmail.org
Rajpal Sall Member rsall1@swakeleys.org.uk
Hardip Singh Trustee hsingh34@swakeleys.org.uk
Sue Pryor (Headteacher) Accounting Officer spryor@swakeleys.org.uk
Susan Caldwell Staff Governor scaldwell@swakeleys.org.uk
Sheila Seabrook Clerk to Governing Body sseabrook@swakeleys.org.uk
Helen Manwaring Company Secretary/ Chief Financial Officer hmanwaring@swakeleys.org.uk

If you wish to contact any of the governors, please email Mrs Sheila Seabrook in the first instance.

SIXTH FORM CENTRE CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO image description